UTIA Family, please refer to utk.edu/coronavirus for the latest updates and student information. For UTIA-specific resources, including event information and county office status, please visit utia.tennessee.edu/coronavirus .

Partner Institutions

We are proud to partner with these institutions to transfer students into the University of Tennessee Forestry Fellows Program.

Current Partners

Walter's State Community College logo

Walters State Community College Contacts
Tera Howerton
Assistant Professor of Agriculture – Production Horticulture/Department Head

Melissa Duff
Executive Director of Student Success Center

Get the WSCC Transfer Guide

Pellissippi State Community College logo

Pellissippi State Community College Contacts
Grant Mincy
Assistant Professor

Patricia Moore
Academic Advisor

Get the PSCC Transfer Guide

Roane State Community College logo

Roane State Community College Contact
Deborah Miles
Academic Advisor

Get the RSCC Transfer Guide

Future Partners

Columbia State Community College Logo

Columbia State Community College Contact
Paige Smith
Lead Faculty of Agriculture

Get the DSCC Transfer Guide

Jackson State Community College

Jackson State Community College Contact
Carrie Walker
Assistant Professor of Agriculture

Get the JSCC Transfer Guide

Dyersburg State Community College Logo

Dyersburg State Community College Contact
Shawna Adams
Instructor of Biology

Get the DSCC Transfer Guide