UTIA Family, please refer to utk.edu/coronavirus for the latest updates and student information. For UTIA-specific resources, including event information and county office status, please visit utia.tennessee.edu/coronavirus .

Partner Institutions

We are proud to partner with these institutions to transfer students into the University of Tennessee Forestry Fellows Program.

Current Partners

Walter's State Community College logo

Walters State Community College Contacts
Tera Howerton
Assistant Professor of Agriculture – Production Horticulture/Department Head
Tera.bunch@ws.edu

Melissa Duff
Executive Director of Student Success Center
Melissa.Duff@ws.edu

Get the WSCC Transfer Guide


Pellissippi State Community College logo

Pellissippi State Community College Contacts
Grant Mincy
Assistant Professor
gamincy@pstcc.edu 

Patricia Moore
Academic Advisor
pemoore1@pstcc.edu

Get the PSCC Transfer Guide


Roane State Community College logo

Roane State Community College Contact
Deborah Miles
Academic Advisor
MilesDL@roanestate.edu

Get the RSCC Transfer Guide


Future Partners

Columbia State Community College Logo

Columbia State Community College Contact
Paige Smith
Lead Faculty of Agriculture
psmith39@columbiastate.edu

Get the DSCC Transfer Guide


Jackson State Community College

Jackson State Community College Contact
Carrie Walker
Assistant Professor of Agriculture
cwalker44@jscc.edu

Get the JSCC Transfer Guide


Dyersburg State Community College Logo

Dyersburg State Community College Contact
Shawna Adams
Instructor of Biology
adams@dscc.edu 

Get the DSCC Transfer Guide